740 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't take care of customers and spilled...

              Don't take care of customers and spilled oil down the side if my engine and didnt say nothing or even attempt to clean it.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no

              No

              ALDEN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VG

              Vg

              BUFFALO, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Phillip Sigouin and the entire team at...

              Phillip Sigouin and the entire team at Jim Murphy were amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and delivered outstanding customer service. The team stayed late on Friday to help ensure that we were able to pick up our vehicle that day. Thank you from a family with a very choatic schedule, greatly appreciated.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              no

              No

              ALDEN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership

              Great dealership

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and well done

              Fast and well done

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service, salesperson very...

              Excellent service, salesperson very helpful and knowledgeable, explained all features of vehicle in detail.

              GETZVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great overall experience

              Great overall experience

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good. Pete is friendly,...

              Service was good. Pete is friendly, courteous, and professional - very good to work with.

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Jim Murphy Buick GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich Bryk is a true asset to your...

              Rich Bryk is a true asset to your dealership. He goes out of his way to make sure that your experience at Jim Murphy Cars is a good one. I wouldn't have my car serviced anywhere else, and he is one of the main reasons why.

              W SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              James - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Jim Murphy Buick GMC is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service was in for lof and nysi...

              Great service was in for lof and nysi and finished in 30 minutes

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast friendly service great coffee

              Fast friendly service great coffee

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Peter, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Jim Murphy Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim Murphy's always provides the best...

              Jim Murphy's always provides the best service for my vehicles.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service ad staff

              Good service ad staff

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third suv I have leased...

              This is the third suv I have leased through Jim Murphy dealership and each time has been a positive experience!

              ALDEN, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks!

              Thanks!

              GETZVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have just purchased my second 4x4 full...

              I have just purchased my second 4x4 full size pick up truck from Jim Murphy. The first was great. I have switched to a base model this time instead of the mid range. There are to many issues i have with this truck and the lack of dealership assistance on unexpected disappointments to mention, but the worst is a driver seat that has no adjustment to the height. As a 6ft person myself i sit so low in this i now need to find a cushion/wedge to boost myself up and there is no one who is willing to help this repeat unhappy customer. I feel and it now seems once it's a done deal the higher ups don't want to hear nothing about nothing from customers with problems who make their business stay afloat. Scott Steinbruckner

              DEPEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X