699 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always had a good experience when...

              Have always had a good experience when getting my car serviced.great waiting room and friendly staff."|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Irene, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great service, knowledgeable sales...

              Great service, knowledgeable sales person, great delivery, reviewed vehicle completely"|"

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This review and rating is exclusively...

              This review and rating is exclusively for my recent PURCHASE experience, NOT service. My recent experience with your service manager would be a rating of '0'. Kevin Newkirk is the reason I buy from Jim Murphy. This is the third new truck I have purchased from Kevin and he exceeds my expectations every time I work with him on a purchase. Car buying often carries a bad reputation but Kevin is the exception - totally straightforward and honest man, I trust him completely when negotiating my best deal. "|"

              LOCKPORT, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, William. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No long wait.."|"

              No long wait.."|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody made us feel great. As soon as...

              Everybody made us feel great. As soon as we walked into the show room our salesmen made us feel at home. No pressure was put on us to buy the car. I will be back when the time comes to buy another car."|"

              KENMORE, NY

              Business Response
              Howard, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can someone please contact me regarding...

              Can someone please contact me regarding my vehicle being serviced .. Katie McMaster 7163164141 or izaiahmommy4@gmail.com I am not please and highly upset that I took my truck in to be fixed and they lied and sent me on my way and the next day had it looked at somewhere else and was told my transmission was failing "|"

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              super, as always."|"

              Super, as always. "|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service department! Got my car...

              Fantastic service department! Got my car fixed on the first try and in a timely manner! Nick was very polite and professional! "|"

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in straight my problem everything...

              Got me in straight my problem everything is good."|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited on me as soon as I arrived and...

              Waited on me as soon as I arrived and got me out quickly with all my service work done"|"

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and a great service...

              Excellent service and a great service manager "|"

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Lorenzo. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change"|"

              Oil change"|"

              CLARENCE, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great dealership, love the service and...

              great dealership, love the service and ownership involvement. it's my fourth Enclave in a row from Jim Murphy!"|"

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to the dealer on Monday telling...

              I went to the dealer on Monday telling them that I think there is something wrong with my transmission. They sent me home saying it needed to be serviced on top of them writing in the report there was metal on my sensor and in my fluid and there was suspected internal damage but yet the solution was just to clean the sensor and change the fluid "|"

              DEPEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would highly reccommend Jerry Diaz. He...

              I would highly reccommend Jerry Diaz. He is a very patient, friendly, thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person....he's the best."|"

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Gregory, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              AM VERY HAPPY WITH MURPHY SERVICE. AND...

              Am very happy with murphy service. And my sales man gary natadro. "|"

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC., we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Rosemarie, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like my salesman bob gliss, easy to deal...

              Like my salesman bob gliss, easy to deal with. Service Dept provided services quickly. Convent location. Comfortable waiting area with beverages. Thanks!"|"

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service team was great mike h. spoke to...

              Service team was great mike h. Spoke to me in depth about my questions about the vehicle"|"

              W SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter Sabio went out of his way to find...

              Peter Sabio went out of his way to find what we wanted and that suited us best under time constraints."|"

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter and the crew did an amazing job as...

              Peter and the crew did an amazing job as always. Even though it did take some time to fix the problem, they provided updates and kept me in the loop. Thank you."|"

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              James, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X