670 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff, knowledgable and...

              Friendly staff, knowledgable and experienced staff, comfortable customer lounge.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Very accommodating

              Great service! Very accommodating

              AKRON, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a great experience when...

              Always have a great experience when having my Yukon XL serviced at Jim Murphy.

              CLARENCE, NY

              Business Response
              Lisa, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated very well by Peter and the...

              I was treated very well by Peter and the cashier. My car was serviced efficiently for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was courteous and considerate.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Mary, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Service Adviser Rich Bryk took care...

              Our Service Adviser Rich Bryk took care of everything we needed and we were on our way in no time.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, William. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and very friendly

              Fast and very friendly

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership was wonderful. Never had...

              Your dealership was wonderful. Never had this happen to me before. I'm 69 years old and have had many new cars in my time. I've never before come into a dealership for service and gotten out in less then an hour. I know it was just a NY State Inspection and my Regal is only one year old but that was great. I've gone in to dealership and they wouldn't even touch my car for 4 hour. I'm very happy with your service. Thanks, Paul Wasiuta

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              Paul - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              QUICK, FAST & EASY!

              Quick, fast & easy!

              SPRINGVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great personalized service.

              Always great personalized service.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service experience

              Great service experience

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor Todd Cross met me...

              My service advisor Todd Cross met me upon arrival and kept me informed of my vehicles status while in for service.VERY clean and comfortable waiting area with refreshments. Cash out process was fast and easy. Cashier smiled the entire time and was beyond friendly. If I could rate my experience higher than five stars I would.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service, stayed within...

              Great customer service, stayed within the exact time that I was quoted of how long the oil change and tire rotation would take. I was prepared for it to take longer just because of past experiences elsewhere

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service, thank you!

              Always great service, thank you!

              GETZVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service

              Very happy with the service

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional.

              Very professional.

              NIAGARA FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Technician was kind,...

              The Service Technician was kind, courteous, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and treated me like I owned the Jim Murphy Dealership. If everyone treated me like that it would be a wonderful world. Sincerely, Harry F. Contact

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              visit ok

              Visit ok

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated extremely well. They told...

              I was treated extremely well. They told me it would take 45 minutes, and it was exactly 45 minutes from time I dropped off until car was ready. No hassle!

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              John - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very friendly and helpful.

              They were very friendly and helpful.

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant service experience.

              Pleasant service experience.

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X