100 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service ad staff

              Good service ad staff

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              salesman was able to locate a vehicle we...

              salesman was able to locate a vehicle we wanted very quickly. He worked around our schedule for delivery and was very friendly and professional.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Jim Murphy Buick GMC and we are glad you are one of them! Judith, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient service! Thanks

              Friendly and efficient service! Thanks

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good

              All good

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased"|"

              Very pleased"|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I tried out this dealership after my...

              I tried out this dealership after my negative experiences - and complete lack of response - from Robert Basil in Orchard Park. It's no wonder that Jim Murphy's Google rating is so much higher! Everyone is extremely thorough, communicative and professional. The lack of turnover (compared to RB) also helps, as I feel assured that when I call back in a few weeks or months, I'll be able to work with the same folks again."|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Amanda, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody made us feel great. As soon as...

              Everybody made us feel great. As soon as we walked into the show room our salesmen made us feel at home. No pressure was put on us to buy the car. I will be back when the time comes to buy another car."|"

              KENMORE, NY

              Business Response
              Howard, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited on me as soon as I arrived and...

              Waited on me as soon as I arrived and got me out quickly with all my service work done"|"

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              AM VERY HAPPY WITH MURPHY SERVICE. AND...

              Am very happy with murphy service. And my sales man gary natadro. "|"

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC., we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Rosemarie, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied with experience

              Satisfied with experience

              AKRON, NY

              Business Response
              Paul, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very friendly and helpful.

              They were very friendly and helpful.

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly dealership

              Friendly dealership

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Peter - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was finished quickly.

              Car was finished quickly.

              BATAVIA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service. Nice employees.

              Quick service. Nice employees.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Charleen - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and professional.

              Timely and professional.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whether an appointment , emergency...

              Whether an appointment , emergency situation or just in the area and require service; I am truly satisfied with the response and service rendered as it is timely and properly executed, not a need to return for the same problem

              Grand Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, reminders are a nice...

              Service was quick, reminders are a nice feature. For the most part service is friendly . ( receptionist /payment was not very pleasant)

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in 800am for an inspection they i...

              I came in 800am for an inspection they I knew I had furnace problems at one of my properties they had me out in 30 minutes. I went into the waiting had my favorite Tim Hortons donut supplied by Jim Murphy and coffee finished and my inspection was done. Better than my former Volvo appointments. Keep it up and I will be back another Buick or maybe a truck for my new business. Peter Sabio is an awesome sales associate not wasting time.

              Williamsville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesmen know their product

              Salesmen know their product

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great merry christmas

              Always great Merry Christmas

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X