No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
100 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated extremely well. They told...

              I was treated extremely well. They told me it would take 45 minutes, and it was exactly 45 minutes from time I dropped off until car was ready. No hassle!

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              John - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very friendly and helpful.

              They were very friendly and helpful.

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly dealership

              Friendly dealership

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Peter - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was finished quickly.

              Car was finished quickly.

              BATAVIA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service. Nice employees.

              Quick service. Nice employees.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Charleen - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman Kevin Newkirk goes out of his...

              Salesman Kevin Newkirk goes out of his way to make sure all the details are carefully taken care of. I have done three car deals with him now and always find that he is fair and gives me everything he is able to make sure I am well satisfied. In addition, the service department at Jim Murphy has always done a good job and I will not hesitate to use them again for my new car.

              GRAND ISLAND, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and professional.

              Timely and professional.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whether an appointment , emergency...

              Whether an appointment , emergency situation or just in the area and require service; I am truly satisfied with the response and service rendered as it is timely and properly executed, not a need to return for the same problem

              Grand Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had issue with the heater and promptly...

              Had issue with the heater and promptly taken care of

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done !

              Well done!

              West Seneca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, reminders are a nice...

              Service was quick, reminders are a nice feature. For the most part service is friendly . ( receptionist /payment was not very pleasant)

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in 800am for an inspection they i...

              I came in 800am for an inspection they I knew I had furnace problems at one of my properties they had me out in 30 minutes. I went into the waiting had my favorite Tim Hortons donut supplied by Jim Murphy and coffee finished and my inspection was done. Better than my former Volvo appointments. Keep it up and I will be back another Buick or maybe a truck for my new business. Peter Sabio is an awesome sales associate not wasting time.

              Williamsville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesmen know their product

              Salesmen know their product

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great merry christmas

              Always great Merry Christmas

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Safety recall. In & out in about 30...

              Safety recall. In & out in about 30 minutes. Great service. Thanks

              West Seneca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service, friendly and...

              Great customer service, friendly and helpful staff.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just for an oil change & tire...

              It was just for an Oil change & tire rotation. I was in & out in thirty minutes. Did not even have time to finish my coffee. Great Job. Thanks

              West Seneca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got exactly what i wanted with a monthly...

              I got exactly what I wanted with a monthly payment that fits my budget.

              Lancaster, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd offered great assistance

              Todd offered great assistance

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and very pleasant!!!!!!!!!! ...

              Timely and very pleasant!!!!!!!!!! Overall a good experience.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X