37 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim Murphy's always provides the best...

              Jim Murphy's always provides the best service for my vehicles.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was excellent! Gary found...

              My experience was excellent! Gary found the car I wanted & the paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently. My service appts are quick and there is a nice waiting room for me to hang in. I am definitely returning for my next vehicle.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been a Jim Murphy customer for more...

              I've been a Jim Murphy customer for more than twenty years, so you can probably see that I'm a satisfied customer. "|"

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great all the time "|"

              Great all the time "|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and professional, "|"

              Friendly and professional, "|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best dealership in western NY"|"

              The best dealership in western NY"|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always had a good experience when...

              Have always had a good experience when getting my car serviced.great waiting room and friendly staff."|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Irene, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is extremely helpful but not...

              Everyone is extremely helpful but not pushy. They go out of their way to find exactly what you want, color, etc. Then deliver and check with you after.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get car wash post service and a...

              Did not get car wash post service and a large bird dropping was on windshield.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted nicely

              Greeted nicely

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out within an hour as promised.

              In and out within an hour as promised.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will never do business with jim murphy...

              I will never do business with Jim Murphy Buick or GM ever again.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have faith and the trust in jim murphy...

              I have faith and the trust in jim murphy dealership

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 213 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter always takes great care of me.

              Peter always takes great care of me.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 215 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had me in and out in no time

              Had me in and out in no time

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 221 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was completed quickly and...

              Every thing was completed quickly and completely. Great experience!

              N Tonawanda, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 347 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would not have needed to have it...

              I would not have needed to have it serviced for this at all if Robert Basil Buick's service department knew how to do their jobs. The entire Basil dealership is INCOMPETENT!

              Tonawanda, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 350 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              N Tonawanda, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 365 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Very knowledgeable and...

              Great service. Very knowledgeable and friendly crew. Very efficient and work was done in a timely manner.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 390 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Kenmore, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X