No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
32 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Technician was kind,...

              The Service Technician was kind, courteous, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and treated me like I owned the Jim Murphy Dealership. If everyone treated me like that it would be a wonderful world. Sincerely, Harry F. Contact

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is extremely helpful but not...

              Everyone is extremely helpful but not pushy. They go out of their way to find exactly what you want, color, etc. Then deliver and check with you after.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not get car wash post service and a...

              Did not get car wash post service and a large bird dropping was on windshield.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted nicely

              Greeted nicely

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out within an hour as promised.

              In and out within an hour as promised.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will never do business with jim murphy...

              I will never do business with Jim Murphy Buick or GM ever again.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have faith and the trust in jim murphy...

              I have faith and the trust in jim murphy dealership

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter always takes great care of me.

              Peter always takes great care of me.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had me in and out in no time

              Had me in and out in no time

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was completed quickly and...

              Every thing was completed quickly and completely. Great experience!

              N Tonawanda, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 253 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would not have needed to have it...

              I would not have needed to have it serviced for this at all if Robert Basil Buick's service department knew how to do their jobs. The entire Basil dealership is INCOMPETENT!

              Tonawanda, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 257 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              N Tonawanda, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Very knowledgeable and...

              Great service. Very knowledgeable and friendly crew. Very efficient and work was done in a timely manner.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 296 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              Kenmore, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 312 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased, as always.

              I was pleased, as always.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent fast courteous service a...

              Excellent fast courteous service a pleasure to deal with

              Lancaster, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 327 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine - there was someone...

              Everything was fine - there was someone available when i arrived, the waiting room was clean and neat, i didn't have to wait long for the service to be performed and everyone was very courteous. It was great! Thanks!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 328 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin was extremely accommodating to my...

              Kevin was extremely accommodating to my needs as a buyer and worked around my wife and I's schedule. He brought our new Verano right out to our house to test drive in the evening and personally delivered the car the next morning. I even got to fill out the paperwork in our house. It was an extremely easy and laid back car buying experience. I was truly impressed.

              Lockport, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 342 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice. I was in and out...

              Everyone was very nice. I was in and out in a half hour. Thanks for have a great team. Cindy A Wagner

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 354 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our third purchase from jim murphy...

              This is our third purchase from Jim Murphy Buick/GMC. Our sales associate, Kevin, was awesome. He went over and above to make the transaction easy and pleasurable. All our questions were answered and everything was explained in detail. We will be returning to Jim Murphy Buick/GMC again when the need arises. Thank you.

              Hamburg, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X