104 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Phillip Sigouin and the entire team at...

              Phillip Sigouin and the entire team at Jim Murphy were amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and delivered outstanding customer service. The team stayed late on Friday to help ensure that we were able to pick up our vehicle that day. Thank you from a family with a very choatic schedule, greatly appreciated.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service, salesperson very...

              Excellent service, salesperson very helpful and knowledgeable, explained all features of vehicle in detail.

              GETZVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good. Pete is friendly,...

              Service was good. Pete is friendly, courteous, and professional - very good to work with.

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Jim Murphy Buick GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Jim Murphy was...

              My experience with Jim Murphy was great!!! First time I've bought a vehicle and had no stress doing it. Told them what I wanted my payments to be and they came back with exactly what I wanted.

              BATAVIA, NY

              Business Response
              April, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Jim Murphy Buick GMC and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always find service top notch,very...

              Always find service top notch,very informative and my car is ready when promised. Would recommend...."|"

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Richard, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Jim Murphy Buick GMC thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having my service rep know and call me...

              Having my service rep know and call me by name when I enter the service department makes me feel like I'm getting good care for my vehicle and they are interested in my concerns. By also keeping me fully informed of maintenance issues before they arise and problems that are starting pop up helps me to feel that I'm driving a safe vehicle."|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              super, as always."|"

              Super, as always. "|"

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like my salesman bob gliss, easy to deal...

              Like my salesman bob gliss, easy to deal with. Service Dept provided services quickly. Convent location. Comfortable waiting area with beverages. Thanks!"|"

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service team was great mike h. spoke to...

              Service team was great mike h. Spoke to me in depth about my questions about the vehicle"|"

              W SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated greatly, especially Peter in...

              Treated greatly, especially Peter in service....made an unpleasant experience better!!

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service! Very pleasant...

              Always great service! Very pleasant experience.

              EAST AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Service Adviser Rich Bryk took care...

              Our Service Adviser Rich Bryk took care of everything we needed and we were on our way in no time.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, William. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great personalized service.

              Always great personalized service.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter Sabio was great to work with, very...

              Peter Sabio was great to work with, very personable and knowledgeable about the Regal we purchased.

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always I was 100% satisfied with the...

              As always I was 100% satisfied with the service that I received. And I will come back to Jim Murphy GMC for my auto motive needs

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Gregory, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife was told she needed an alignment...

              My wife was told she needed an alignment when suv was in for an oil change and she had it done. Two days later the lights came on on the dash and every tire was low on air. I cant,t believe no one checked the air pressurel

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a three time repeat customer of...

              I am a three time repeat customer of Jerry's because he gives me a no-nonsense, fair and honest experience every time.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can't say enough

              Can't say enough

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great

              Everything was great

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was very thorough,...

              Our salesman was very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant.

              Amherst, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X