No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
98 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great personalized service.

              Always great personalized service.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional.

              Very professional.

              NIAGARA FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter Sabio was great to work with, very...

              Peter Sabio was great to work with, very personable and knowledgeable about the Regal we purchased.

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always I was 100% satisfied with the...

              As always I was 100% satisfied with the service that I received. And I will come back to Jim Murphy GMC for my auto motive needs

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Gregory, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife was told she needed an alignment...

              My wife was told she needed an alignment when suv was in for an oil change and she had it done. Two days later the lights came on on the dash and every tire was low on air. I cant,t believe no one checked the air pressurel

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a three time repeat customer of...

              I am a three time repeat customer of Jerry's because he gives me a no-nonsense, fair and honest experience every time.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can't say enough

              Can't say enough

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great

              Everything was great

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was very thorough,...

              Our salesman was very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant.

              Amherst, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Williamsville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is always so...

              The service staff is always so professional and personally interested in helping you.

              East Amherst, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience

              It was a great experience

              Williamsville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin our sales rep great guy spent a lot...

              Kevin our sales rep great guy spent a lot of time with us. Went over every single thing on the car. Answered all our guestions. That's why we come back. He is so very helpful every time.

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service. Unfortunately my...

              Always great service. Unfortunately my 2010 acadia has been in the shop way too many times it is the worst gm vehicle failure wise that I have owned. I have been a GM owner for 50 years. All my troubles have not been the fault of the dealership,they have been great.

              Williamsville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter went above and beyond on...

              Peter went above and beyond on expectations. Your dealership is extremely lucky to have a salesman that has such a passion for selling cars and making his customers completely satisfied.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always honest with the service you need. ...

              Always honest with the service you need. Will not do the service if you don't need it

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth pleasant experience. I like the...

              Smooth pleasant experience. I like the later service hours for working individuals.

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very attentive, professional...

              Everyone is very attentive, professional and timely. Extremely friendly staff and the waiting room is great and comfortable from the furniture to the complimentary coffee and snacks. Even the other customers were a pleasure!

              Getzville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 128 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to bring my car in the same day...

              I was able to bring my car in the same day I called. They were professional and expedited my service so I could pick up my son from school.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2 hours for an oil change is unacceptable....

              2 hours for an oil change is unacceptable. I would rather pay the $60 and be in and out in 20 minutes.

              Amherst, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X