81 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Very accommodating

              Great service! Very accommodating

              AKRON, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and very friendly

              Fast and very friendly

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service experience

              Great service experience

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor Todd Cross met me...

              My service advisor Todd Cross met me upon arrival and kept me informed of my vehicles status while in for service.VERY clean and comfortable waiting area with refreshments. Cash out process was fast and easy. Cashier smiled the entire time and was beyond friendly. If I could rate my experience higher than five stars I would.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very helpful and listened to...

              They were very helpful and listened to my needs .

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was friendly this time went...

              everyone was friendly this time went better than the last time I was in for an oil change

              KENMORE, NY

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              COWLESVILLE, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my truck there on several occasions....

              I had my truck there on several occasions. I have transmission problem.i was told the whining noise is nomal.it strain when you floor it.i was told that is nomal.still has a chirping noise

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always professional and...

              The staff is always professional and friendly. The scheduled work was completed in a timely manner

              Orchard Park, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wait was a little too long for an oil...

              my wait was a little too long for an oil change and airbag recall - 2.5 hours. Usually, it's a very good experience

              Orchard Park, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The replacement of a certain service...

              The replacement of a certain service department person made this visit very pleasant like it was before that person was there. His replacement is very nice and the crew is a pleasure to work with. It was a pleasure to visit this time and we are happy that we returned.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a recall repair. It took a...

              Came in for a recall repair. It took a half hour total in and out.

              Alden, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything throughout the car buying...

              Everything throughout the car buying process was handled professionally and with ease. They made the transaction very smooth and would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took about an hour for a recall,oil change...

              Took about an hour for a recall,oil change and tire rotation.Everything went well !!!

              Alden, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great crew miss andy

              Great crew miss Andy

              Grand Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim murphy's service department is top of...

              Jim Murphy's Service Department is top of the line. The folks I talked to in Parts and Service are always knowledgeable and accommodating.

              Lancaster, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager rich bryk that takes of me...

              Service Manager Rich Bryk that takes of me is a hard worker. Takes great care of his customers. Makes sure jobs are complete. Can tell department is short handed. If he had some help customers would be happier with dealer as a whole. Score is high due to his service. Can tell he cares.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great-professional and friendly...Overall...

              Great-professional and friendly...overall great experience!

              West Seneca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done fast. I also like a smaller...

              Work was done fast. I also like a smaller dealership where the employees recognize me by name.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A great buying experience!

              A Great Buying Experience!

              Cowlesville, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X