155 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VG

              Vg

              BUFFALO, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and well done

              Fast and well done

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great overall experience

              Great overall experience

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks!

              Thanks!

              GETZVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable about the problem I...

              Very knowledgeable about the problem I was having

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated very courteously and...

              I was treated very courteously and profesionally by the staff on my first visit. The service area was clean and the wait in the lounge was very comfortable. Thank you.

              KENMORE, NY

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Jim Murphy Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone that I dealt with at the...

              Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership had a friendly and helpful attitude. My sales person was very informative and helped with any questions I had. I am very happy with choosing GMC!

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Stephanie, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Procedure was quick friendly...

              Procedure was quick friendly professional and efficient.A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Turhan, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive the best customer...

              I always receive the best customer service. Everyone is always very helpful.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great and easy car buying experience!!

              Great and easy car buying experience!!

              EAST AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              Jason, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't feel like my truck drives any...

              I don't feel like my truck drives any better after the transmission

              DEPEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was perfect"|"

              It was perfect"|"

              NIAGARA FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              "|"457072000534

              "|"457072000534

              BUFFALO, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They didn't say it needed repairs . The...

              They didn't say it needed repairs . The service techs told peter it just needed to be serviced .. when in fact they knew there was internal damage... Peter did everything he was supposed to and beyond .. it was the fact that the service techs knew my transmission was bad and only said the sensor needed to be cleaned and the fluids needed to be changed .. I went the next day to continental transmission had it serviced. then told me it was it was failing . I belive the service techs that worked on my vehicle knew it was bad and why tell me to just have it serviced.. I'm concerned that something else may be wrong that I don't know about because they simply bypassed my failing transmission... I also am upset I had to come out of pocket $81 for something I didn't need to have done because it was clear my transmission was bad "|"457072000443

              DEPEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with Gary Notaro, he was beyond...

              I worked with Gary Notaro, he was beyond helpful and made the entire leasing experience easy and stress free! Would absolutely reccomend him as well as Jim Murphy to anyone! "|"

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Brittany, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great service, knowledgeable sales...

              Great service, knowledgeable sales person, great delivery, reviewed vehicle completely"|"

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can someone please contact me regarding...

              Can someone please contact me regarding my vehicle being serviced .. Katie McMaster 7163164141 or izaiahmommy4@gmail.com I am not please and highly upset that I took my truck in to be fixed and they lied and sent me on my way and the next day had it looked at somewhere else and was told my transmission was failing "|"

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to the dealer on Monday telling...

              I went to the dealer on Monday telling them that I think there is something wrong with my transmission. They sent me home saying it needed to be serviced on top of them writing in the report there was metal on my sensor and in my fluid and there was suspected internal damage but yet the solution was just to clean the sensor and change the fluid "|"

              DEPEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would highly reccommend Jerry Diaz. He...

              I would highly reccommend Jerry Diaz. He is a very patient, friendly, thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person....he's the best."|"

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Gregory, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X