131 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service, stayed within...

              Great customer service, stayed within the exact time that I was quoted of how long the oil change and tire rotation would take. I was prepared for it to take longer just because of past experiences elsewhere

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service, thank you!

              Always great service, thank you!

              GETZVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service

              Very happy with the service

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant service experience.

              Pleasant service experience.

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              professional

              Professional

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints

              No complaints

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter gemanti is an asset to your company....

              Peter Gemanti is an asset to your company. Great job as always Scheduled maintenance.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely service. Done as asked. Polite ,...

              Timely service. Done as asked. Polite , considerate

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever i have an issue, peter gets me in...

              Whenever I have an issue, Peter gets me in and out every time!! He's the best!

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter sabio did a great job.

              Peter sabio did a great job.

              Alden, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant

              Always pleasant

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was the most professional...

              My salesman was the most professional person i have ever met i have bought 12 new trucks never had such a smooth transaction

              Darien Center, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike c. In the body shop was wonderful to...

              Mike C. in the body shop was wonderful to work with!! He did everything I asked as soon as I asked for it, and my car was fixed within two days! Mike, thank you so much!!!

              Amherst, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had oil, tire and inspection

              Had oil, tire and inspection

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Qiuck and great services people.

              Qiuck and Great services people.

              Cheektowaga, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin newkirk is the best salesman i have...

              Kevin Newkirk is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with in any business. He is always enthusiastic and goes above and beyond every time I am at the showroom. I always recommend him to any friends and family looking to purchase a new car.

              Tonawanda, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always treated extremely well at the...

              I am always treated extremely well at the dealership and service department. From getting me in at Short notice to getting me in and out in a timely manner from the excellent receptionist cashier to the service representative my treatment and experience at Jim Murphy Buick GMC was top notch.

              W Seneca, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter sabio went above and beyond to...

              Peter Sabio went above and beyond to ensure that we were well taken care and that we had a positive experience. We returned to this dealership because Peter took care of us well 3 years ago. After driving many GM and non GM vehicles we realized the quality and affordability of the Terrain. We thank you for providing us with excellent service and a quality product. Judy Sipior

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales associate peter sabio was...

              Our sales associate Peter Sabio was excellent. He knew exactly our needs and what we wanted in a new auto at an affordable price. the experience was transparent, fun, and easy. He nailed it!

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X