No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
673 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service. Nice employees.

              Quick service. Nice employees.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Charleen - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              COWLESVILLE, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman Kevin Newkirk goes out of his...

              Salesman Kevin Newkirk goes out of his way to make sure all the details are carefully taken care of. I have done three car deals with him now and always find that he is fair and gives me everything he is able to make sure I am well satisfied. In addition, the service department at Jim Murphy has always done a good job and I will not hesitate to use them again for my new car.

              GRAND ISLAND, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              LACKAWANNA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              professional

              Professional

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good! Very happy!

              Always good! Very happy!

              E AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              LACKAWANNA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter Sabio was great to work with, very...

              Peter Sabio was great to work with, very personable and knowledgeable about the Regal we purchased.

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              convenient, fast and professional, what...

              Convenient, fast and professional, what we need to combat todays increasingly busy lifestyle

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Timothy, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always I was 100% satisfied with the...

              As always I was 100% satisfied with the service that I received. And I will come back to Jim Murphy GMC for my auto motive needs

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Gregory, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. JIM MURPHY BUICK GMC, INC. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and professional.

              Timely and professional.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is extremely helpful but not...

              Everyone is extremely helpful but not pushy. They go out of their way to find exactly what you want, color, etc. Then deliver and check with you after.

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my truck there on several occasions....

              I had my truck there on several occasions. I have transmission problem.i was told the whining noise is nomal.it strain when you floor it.i was told that is nomal.still has a chirping noise

              Buffalo, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in in short notice for an oil...

              Got me in in short notice for an oil change.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whether an appointment , emergency...

              Whether an appointment , emergency situation or just in the area and require service; I am truly satisfied with the response and service rendered as it is timely and properly executed, not a need to return for the same problem

              Grand Island, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife was told she needed an alignment...

              My wife was told she needed an alignment when suv was in for an oil change and she had it done. Two days later the lights came on on the dash and every tire was low on air. I cant,t believe no one checked the air pressurel

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always professional and...

              The staff is always professional and friendly. The scheduled work was completed in a timely manner

              Orchard Park, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints

              No complaints

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had issue with the heater and promptly...

              Had issue with the heater and promptly taken care of

              Depew, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Spent over 3 hours there to get inspection...

              Spent over 3 hours there to get inspection and oil change. Service people seemed confused.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X