740 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich in the parts department went above...

              Rich in the parts department went above and beyond to take care of an issue I had with getting a part warranted for me. I will be back for my next truck purchase. thank you.

              CORFU, NY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service

              Prompt service

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional service writers and...

              Professional service writers and mechanics. Cost of service was exactly as expected.

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable about the problem I...

              Very knowledgeable about the problem I was having

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased. I just don't think i...

              very pleased. I just don't think i should be charged to program a key fob but otherwise was completely pleased and will come back in the future.

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Robert - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Jim Murphy Buick GMC is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership around! Nick in service...

              Best dealership around! Nick in service did an excellent job keeping me updated on my car and the tech Steve did a fantastic job repairing it. They even saved me some money on the repair compared to the 'other guys'. Even the sales person Brett I talked to while waiting for my car to get finished was awesome and friendly!!!

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated very courteously and...

              I was treated very courteously and profesionally by the staff on my first visit. The service area was clean and the wait in the lounge was very comfortable. Thank you.

              KENMORE, NY

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Jim Murphy Buick GMC was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone that I dealt with at the...

              Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership had a friendly and helpful attitude. My sales person was very informative and helped with any questions I had. I am very happy with choosing GMC!

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Stephanie, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Procedure was quick friendly...

              Procedure was quick friendly professional and efficient.A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Turhan, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was excellent! Gary found...

              My experience was excellent! Gary found the car I wanted & the paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently. My service appts are quick and there is a nice waiting room for me to hang in. I am definitely returning for my next vehicle.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!

              Great!!!

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive the best customer...

              I always receive the best customer service. Everyone is always very helpful.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Jim Murphy was...

              My experience with Jim Murphy was great!!! First time I've bought a vehicle and had no stress doing it. Told them what I wanted my payments to be and they came back with exactly what I wanted.

              BATAVIA, NY

              Business Response
              April, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Jim Murphy Buick GMC and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for fitting us in on short...

              Thank you for fitting us in on short notice when the vehicle suddenly started making noises. Thank you for fixing it so quickly! This is the second time in 3 months you have helped us out when we had unexpected repairs, and you immediately got us up and running again! Many, many thanks!

              ALDEN, NY

              Business Response
              Eric, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Jim Murphy Buick GMC. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great and easy car buying experience!!

              Great and easy car buying experience!!

              EAST AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              Jason, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We couldn't be happier with our...

              We couldn't be happier with our experience with Jim Murphy. We'll be back and will tell our friends

              BATAVIA, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Patricia, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              salesman was able to locate a vehicle we...

              salesman was able to locate a vehicle we wanted very quickly. He worked around our schedule for delivery and was very friendly and professional.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Jim Murphy Buick GMC and we are glad you are one of them! Judith, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't feel like my truck drives any...

              I don't feel like my truck drives any better after the transmission

              DEPEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was awesome! The manager Mike...

              It was awesome! The manager Mike Cancilla was the best Went way out of his way to help

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm a long time customer and I am happy...

              I'm a long time customer and I am happy with Jim Murphy.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Jim Murphy Buick GMC, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Donald, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X